11 Sep – 13 Sep 2024  | 
 
Marina Bay Sands, Singapore
MEDICAL FAIR ASIA 2024 MEDICAL FAIR ASIA 2024

Visitor registration is now open!

Contact Us

Contact Us

Your MEDICAL FAIR ASIA 2024 Team

Should you have any queries relating to the exhibition, please do not hesitate to contact any of us.

Shirley Lim
General Manager
(65) 6332 9626 shirley@mda.com.sg
Candice Ng
Senior Project Manager
(65) 6332 9682 candice@mda.com.sg
Linda Tan
Senior Manager
(65) 6332 9643 lindatan@mda.com.sg
Ben Wee
Senior Project Executive
(65) 6332 9652 ben@mda.com.sg
Jessica Chow
Project Coordinator
(65) 6332 9623 jessica@mda.com.sg
Doris Ng
Operations Manager
(65) 6332 9646 doris@mda.com.sg
Emily Tan
Finance/Admin Director
(65) 6332 9640 emily@mda.com.sg
Rita Biswas
Director, Industry Relations
(65) 6332 9645 rita_biswas@mda.com.sg
Zarina Ann Muhammad
Director, Corporate Communications and PR
(65) 6332 9624 zarina@mda.com.sg
Wai Yi, Ching
Director, Marketing & Promotions
(65) 6332 9624 waiyi@mda.com.sg
Calvin Cheung
Senior Executive, Marketing & Promotions
(65) 6332 9641 calvin@mda.com.sg
Lee Qiye
Senior Graphic Designer
(65) 6332 9647 qiye@mda.com.sg
Top