Contact Us

Your MEDICAL FAIR ASIA 2022 Team

Here you can find an overview of useful contacts for MEDICAL FAIR ASIA 2022. Should you have any queries relating to the exhibition, please do not hesitate to contact any of us.

Project Team
Shirley Lim
General Manager
(65) 6332 9626 shirley@mda.com.sg
Daphne Yeo
Senior Project Manager
(65) 6332 9682 daphne@mda.com.sg
Jessica Chow
Project Coordinator
(65) 6332 9623 jessica@mda.com.sg
Linda Tan
Senior Manager
(65) 6332 9643 lindatan@mda.com.sg
Ng Hui Shan
Project Executive
(65) 6332 9648 huishan@mda.com.sg
Operations
Doris Ng
Operations Manager
(65) 6332 9646 doris@mda.com.sg
Finance
Emily Tan
Finance/Admin Director
(65) 6332 9640 emily@mda.com.sg
Press, Marketing Communications
Zarina Ann Muhammad
Marketing Communications Director
(65) 6332 9624 zarina@mda.com.sg
Gena See
Senior Marketing Communications Executive
(65) 6332 9652 gena@mda.com.sg
Visitor Promotions
Rita Biswas
Director, Corp PR & Promotions
(65) 6332 9645 rita_biswas@mda.com.sg
Siti Sayadi
Manager
(65) 6332 9650 siti@mda.com.sg

Top